Department of Finance and Decision Sciences

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Academic Members
Prof. Aristotelis Stouraitis
Prof. Aristotelis Stouraitis

PhD Imperial
Professor
Head, Department of Finance and Decision Sciences; Director, CCGFP

Emailstoura@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7561 CVCV
  Prof. Kin Lam
Prof. Kin Lam

PhD Wisconsin
Professor Emeritus

Emaillamkin@hkbu.edu.hk CVCV
Prof. Joseph K.W. Fung   Prof. Gordon Y.N. Tang
Dr. Billy S.C. Mak
Dr. Billy S.C. Mak

PhD Strathclyde
Associate Professor
Associate Director (Financial Policy), CCGFP

Emailbilly@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7573 CVCV
  Dr. Sophie X. Ni
Dr. Sophie X. Ni

PhD Illinois
Associate Professor

Emailsophiexni@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5215 CVCV
Dr. Yang Duan
Dr. Yang Duan

PhD CUHK
Assistant Professor

Emailyangduan@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5279 CVCV
  Dr. Kangkang Fu
Dr. Kangkang Fu

PhD Nanyang Tech
Assistant Professor

Emailkangkangfu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7558 CVCV
Dr. Liyao Wang
Dr. Liyao Wang

PhD Singapore Management
Assistant Professor

Emaillywang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5218 CVCV
  Dr. Qiguang Wang
Dr. Qiguang Wang

PhD UC Irvine
Assistant Professor

Emailqiguangw@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6657 CVCV
Dr. Jason L. Yi
Dr. Jason L. Yi

PhD HKU
Assistant Professor

Emailjasonyi@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6636 CVCV
  Dr. Ellie Q. Yin
Dr. Ellie Q. Yin

PhD Florida
Assistant Professor

Emailqieyin@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5792 CVCV
Dr. Shirley X. Zou
Dr. Shirley X. Zou

PhD Singapore
Assistant Professor

Emailzouxin@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5299 CVCV
  Dr. Astrophel K.L. Choo
Dr. Astrophel K.L. Choo

PhD Melbourne
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, BBA Finance Concentration

Emailastrophel@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8014 CVCV
Dr. Samuel Y.M. Zeto
Dr. Samuel Y.M. Zeto

PhD CUHK
Senior Lecturer
Associate Programme Director, MSc in Applied Accounting and Finance

Emailsymzeto@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8091 CVCV
  Dr. Marjorie L.L. Chiu
Ms. Connie M.K. Leung
Ms. Connie M.K. Leung

MBA Columbia
Lecturer I
Programme Director MSc Finance (Fintech & Financial Analytics)

Emailconnieleung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6631 CVCV
  Ms. Queenie Y. Z. Lee
Ms. Queenie Y. Z. Lee

MS Stanford
Lecturer II
Associate Director for MSc Finance (Fintech & Financial Analytics)

Emailqueenielee@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2185 CVCV
backTop