Department of Finance and Decision Sciences

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Academic Members
Prof. Aristotelis Stouraitis
Prof. Aristotelis Stouraitis

PhD Imperial
Professor
Head, Department of Finance and Decision Sciences; Director, CCGFP

Emailstoura@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7561 CVCV
Prof. Kin Lam
Prof. Kin Lam

PhD Wisconsin
Professor Emeritus

Emaillamkin@hkbu.edu.hk CVCV
Prof. Joseph K.W. Fung Prof. Gordon Y.N. Tang
Prof. Gordon Y.N. Tang

PhD Strathclyde
Professor

Emailgyntang@hkbu.edu.hk CVCV
Dr. Billy S.C. Mak
Dr. Billy S.C. Mak

PhD Strathclyde
Associate Professor
Associate Director (Financial Policy), CCGFP

Emailbilly@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7573 CVCV
Dr. Sophie X. Ni
Dr. Sophie X. Ni

PhD Illinois
Associate Professor

Emailsophiexni@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5215 CVCV
Dr. Yang Duan
Dr. Yang Duan

PhD CUHK
Assistant Professor

Emailyangduan@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5279 CVCV
Dr. Kangkang Fu
Dr. Kangkang Fu

PhD Nanyang Tech
Assistant Professor

Emailkangkangfu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7558 CVCV
Dr. Weiqiang Tan
Dr. Weiqiang Tan

PhD Sun Yat-sen
Assistant Professor
Programme Director, MSc in Applied Accounting and Finance

Emailwqtan@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8048 CVCV
Dr. Qiguang Wang
Dr. Qiguang Wang

PhD UC Irvine
Assistant Professor

Emailqiguangw@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6657 CVCV
Dr. Jason L. Yi
Dr. Jason L. Yi

PhD HKU
Assistant Professor

Emailjasonyi@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6636 CVCV
Dr. Ellie Q. Yin
Dr. Ellie Q. Yin

PhD Florida
Assistant Professor

Emailqieyin@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5792 CVCV
Dr. Jian Zhang
Dr. Jian Zhang

PhD Singapore
Assistant Professor

Emailjianzhang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5349 CVCV
Dr. Shirley X. Zou
Dr. Shirley X. Zou

PhD Singapore
Assistant Professor

Emailzouxin@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5299 CVCV
Dr. Astrophel K.L. Choo
Dr. Astrophel K.L. Choo

PhD Melbourne
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, BBA Finance Concentration

Emailastrophel@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8014 CVCV
Dr. Samuel Y.M. Zeto
Dr. Marjorie L.L. Chiu Ms. Connie M.K. Leung
Ms. Connie M.K. Leung

MBA Columbia
Lecturer I
Acting Director and Associate Director for MSc Finance (Fintech & Financial Analytics)

Emailconnieleung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6631 CVCV
backTop