Department of Finance and Decision Sciences

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Academic Members
Prof. Aristotelis Stouraitis
Prof. Aristotelis Stouraitis

PhD Imperial
Professor
Head, Department of Finance and Decision Sciences
Director, CCGFP
Programme Director for MSc Finance (Fintech & Financial Analytics)

Emailstoura@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7561 CVCV
  Prof. Kin Lam
Prof. Kin Lam

PhD Wisconsin
Professor Emeritus

Emaillamkin@hkbu.edu.hk CVCV
Prof. Joseph K.W. Fung   Prof. Andreas Neuber
Prof. Andreas Neuber

DBA HKBU
Professor of Practice
Associate Director (Industry Outreach), CCGFP

Emailandreas.neuber@hkbu.edu.hk CVCV
Dr. Billy S.C. Mak
Dr. Billy S.C. Mak

PhD Strathclyde
Associate Professor
Associate Director (Financial Policy), CCGFP

Emailbilly@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7573 CVCV
  Dr. Sophie X. Ni
Dr. Sophie X. Ni

PhD Illinois
Associate Professor

Emailsophiexni@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5215 CVCV
Dr. Yang Duan
Dr. Yang Duan

PhD CUHK
Assistant Professor
Associate Programme Director for MSc in Applied Accounting and Finance

Emailyangduan@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5279 CVCV
  Dr. Kangkang Fu
Dr. Kangkang Fu

PhD Nanyang Tech
Assistant Professor

Emailkangkangfu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7558 CVCV
Dr. Sibo Liu
Dr. Sibo Liu

PhD HKU
Assistant Professor

siboliu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7354CVCV
  Dr. Liyao Wang
Dr. Liyao Wang

PhD Singapore Management
Assistant Professor

Emaillywang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5218 CVCV
Dr. Qiguang Wang
Dr. Qiguang Wang

PhD UC Irvine
Assistant Professor

Emailqiguangw@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6657 CVCV
  Dr. Jason L. Yi
Dr. Jason L. Yi

PhD HKU
Assistant Professor

Emailjasonyi@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6636 CVCV
Dr. Ellie Q. Yin
Dr. Ellie Q. Yin

PhD Florida
Assistant Professor

Emailqieyin@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5792 CVCV
  Dr. Shirley X. Zou
Dr. Shirley X. Zou

PhD Singapore
Assistant Professor

Emailzouxin@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5299 CVCV
Dr. Astrophel K.L. Choo
Dr. Astrophel K.L. Choo

PhD Melbourne
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, BBA Finance Concentration

astrophel@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8014CVCV
  Dr. Archimedes David Guerra
Ms. Queenie Y. Z. Lee
Ms. Queenie Y. Z. Lee

MS Stanford
Lecturer II
Associate Director for MSc Finance (Fintech & Financial Analytics)
Associate Director (Industry Outreach), CCGFP

Emailqueenielee@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2185 CVCV
  Dr. Wang Di
backTop