Department of Finance and Decision Sciences

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Academic Members
Dr. Vincent W.S. Chow
Dr. Vincent W.S. Chow

PhD Manitoba
Associate Professor
Coordinator, BBA Information Systems and e-Business Management Concentration (ISEM)

Emailvwschow@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7582 CVCV
Dr. Christy M.K. Cheung
Dr. Christy M.K. Cheung

PhD CityU
Associate Professor
Director, Research Postgraduate Programme

Emailccheung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2102 CVCV
Dr. Victor Z. Liao
Dr. Victor Z. Liao

PhD Queensland
Associate Professor

Emailvictor@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5227 CVCV
Dr. Xinping Shi
Dr. Xinping Shi

PhD Middlesex
Associate Professor

Emailxpshi@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7525 CVCV
Dr. Ludwig M.K. Chang
Dr. Ludwig M.K. Chang

PhD CUHK
Assistant Professor
Associate Director, BBA (Hons)

Emailmkchang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7564 CVCV
Dr. Matthew M. Li
Dr. Matthew M. Li

PhD CityU
Assistant Professor

Emailmengxiangli@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7766 CVCV
Dr. Tony C.K. Wong Dr. Sally P.M. Law
backTop